NOTICE: Sunday morning gatherings are currently being held outside in the church parking lot.  Temporary Livestream still available here.

Times & Directions Give

Making disciples of Jesus.

Sunday Mornings: 11am

Wednesday Bible Study: 7pm

Temple Hills Baptist Church

4821 St. Barnabas Road

Temple Hills, MD 20748

navigate Xclose

Upcoming Sermons

Date Text Speaker
Sunday, August 16 Matthew 10:34-42    Omar Johnson
Sunday, August 23 Psalm 2    Omar Johnson
Sunday, August 30 Psalm 3    Omar Johnson
Sunday, September 6 Psalm 42 & 43    Christopher Lawrence
Sunday, September 13 Psalm 44    Omar Johnson
Sunday, September 20 Lamentations 3:21-24    Jeremy McClain
Sunday, September 27 Psalm 73    Omar Johnson
Sunday, October 4 Psalm 74    Omar Johnson
Sunday, October 11 Psalm 75    Omar Johnson
Sunday, October 18 Psalm 90    Cyril Pickering
Sunday, October 25 Colossians 1:1-14    Omar Johnson
Sunday, November 1 Colossians 1:15-23    Omar Johnson
Sunday, November 8 Colossians 1:24-2:5    Omar Johnson
Sunday, November 15 Colossians 2:6-15    Omar Johnson
Sunday, November 22 Colossians 2:16-23    Omar Johnson
Sunday, November 29 Colossians 3:1-11    Omar Johnson
Sunday, December 6 Colossians 3:12-4:1    Omar Johnson
Sunday, December 13 Colossians 4:2-18    Omar Johnson
Sunday, December 20 Isaiah 9:1-7    Omar Johnson
Sunday, December 27 Philippians 4:4-9    TBD

Latest Tweet