Times & Directions Give

Making disciples of Jesus.

Sunday Mornings: 10:30am

Wednesday Bible Study: 7pm

Temple Hills Baptist Church

4821 St. Barnabas Road

Temple Hills, MD 20748

navigate Xclose

Upcoming Sermons

Date Text Speaker
Sunday, December 27 Colossians 3:11-4:1    Omar Johnson
Sunday, January 3 Colossians 4:2-18    Omar Johnson
Sunday, January 10 Matthew 11:1-19    Omar Johnson
Sunday, January 17 Matthew 11:20-30    Omar Johnson
Sunday, January 24 Matthew 12:1-21    Omar Johnson
Sunday, January 31 Matthew 12:22-50    Omar Johnson
Sunday, February 7 Matthew 13:1-43    Omar Johnson
Sunday, February 14 Matthew 13:44-58    Omar Johnson
Sunday, February 21 Matthew 14:1-12    Omar Johnson
Sunday, February 28 Matthew 14:13-21    Omar Johnson
Sunday, March 7 Matthew 14:22-36    Omar Johnson
Sunday, March 14 Matthew 15:1-20    Omar Johnson
Sunday, March 21 Matthew 15:21-39    Omar Johnson
Sunday, March 28 Matthew 16:1-12    Omar Johnson
Sunday, April 4 Matthew 16:13-23    Omar Johnson
Sunday, April 11 Matthew 16:24-28    Omar Johnson
Sunday, April 18 Matthew 17:1-13    Omar Johnson
Sunday, April 25 Matthew 17:14-27    Omar Johnson

Latest Tweet